~ good health ~

My 2013 introduction…

Well, we are now in the year 2013 and we’re not getting any younger… As I looked at the calendar last December 31, understood it was already the end of the year (yeah right) 😀 hehhehe… slept on my usual sleeping time and woke up with … ugh! Ouch! Sore throat, headache, muscle pains, dizziness and FEVER… this how my year started… ~~ 😦

Being sorry because I should’ve taken care of myself… I learned that I’m not young anymore [like me being teenager before] and I’m prone to illness nowadays… the last time I got sick was late October until the early November 2012. And it’s NOT normal, TOTALLY NOT! It was so hard being sick, I missed almost everything including get-together of girlfriends and long lost friends, swimming, travelling and even cooking special dish on breaks… huhu… this year, I’ll do my very best to be healthy regularly… ALWAYS! There’s no other great feeling than being healthy! REALLY. I’m glad to have this another year, a chance to have a better, good health and happy life as well. 🙂